Term Dates 2020/21

AA

Autumn Term 2020

 First                Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term       Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 Term Ends      Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2020

First Day         Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term       Mon 15th February – Fri 19th February 2021

Term Ends      Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2020

First Day          Monday 19th April 2021    

Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021        

Half Term        Mon 31st May – Wed 9th June 2021 inclusive 

Term Ends      Friday 21st July 2021

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Term Dates 2020/21
© 2019 Totnes St John's Church of England Primary School
ace_logo_white_nostrap_.png