Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

First Day              Wednesday 7th September 2022

Half Term            Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022

Term Ends           Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

First Day              Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term            Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends           Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

First Day              Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday      Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term            Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends           Thursday 27th July 2023

 

Non-Pupil (staff training) Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

School Hours

Monday – Friday 8.45am – 3.15pm

Term Dates 2022/23
Forest Trail.jpg